Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

2021/22 Team Award Winners

With the conclusion of the 2021/22 season, the Chilliwack Chiefs are proud to hand out our annual team awards. Joey Potskin Top Scorer – Cameron Johnson (25 G – 40 A – 65 PTS – 54 GP) “Everyone knows Cameron has elite offensive ability, but what impressed us most was his willingness to work for […]